Personal

Loans & Credit Services

Loans & Lines of Credit

Loan needs vary, and at Farmers and Merchants we have the flexibility to meet those needs. Whether it's a new car, home repair, a little extra to finish your home project, or an RV for those family vacations, we have the lending solution for you.

Personal Loans

  • Competitive rates
  • Flexible Terms
  • Can be used for home repairs, boats, RV's and more

Auto Loans

  • Gap Insurances
  • Competitive Rates
  • Flexible Terms

Learn more about our loan products and services by chatting with one of our experienced lenders below, or by visiting, https://loans.fmberlin.com/ .

Heather Olson
Personal/Mortgage Lender
(920) 361-1454
holson@fmberlin.com
Robert Thorsen
Personal/Commercial Lender
(920) 361-1454
rthorsen@fmberlin.com
Mark Klein
Personal/Commercial Lender
(920) 361-1454
mklein@fmberlin.com
Brad Stellmacher
Consumer Lender
(920) 361-1454
bstellmacher@fmberlin.com
Craig Bednarek
Consumer Lender
(920) 361-1454
cbednarek@fmberlin.com
Jodi Markowski
Consumer Lender
(920) 361-1454
jmarkowski@fmberlin.com

 

Kelly Featherston
Personal Lender
(920) 361-1454
kfeatherston@fmberlin.com
Pat Yonke
Consumer Lender
(920) 361-1454
pyonke@fmberlin.com

 

Helpful Tools

Personal Financing Calculators

 

FacebookTwitter