Personal

Loans & Credit Services

Loan needs vary, and at Farmers and Merchants we have the flexibility to meet those needs. Whether it's a new car, home repair, a little extra to finish your home project, or a new boat for those family vacations, we have the lending solution for you. 

 

Personal Loans & Lines 

  • Competitive rates
  • Flexible Terms
  • Can be used for home repairs, boats, RV's and more

 

Auto, Motorcycle, ATV/Snowmobile & Boat Loans      

  • Gap Insurances
  • Competitive Rates
  • Flexible Terms

 

Learn more about our loan products and services by chatting with one of our experienced lenders below.

 

 

Heather Olson (NMLS#271206)
Universal Loan Officer IV
(920) 361-1454       holson@fmberlin.com
Brad Stellmacher (NMLS#886339)
Universal Loan Officer II
(920) 361-1454                  bstellmacher@fmberlin.com
David Rucker(NMLS#1393930)
Universal Loan Officer III
(920) 361-1454          drucker@fmberlin.com
Jodi Markowski (NMLS#1587323)
Universal Loan Officer II
(920) 361-1454
jmarkowski@fmberlin.com
Maria Graf (NMLS#1587322)
Universal Loan Officer I
(920) 361-1454                         mgraf@fmberlin.com
Jessi Martin (NMLS#1222908)
Universal Loan Officer I
(920) 361-1454
jmartin@fmberlin.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helpful Tools

Personal Financing Calculators

Glossary of Lending Terms

 

FacebookInstagram