Personal

Mortgages

Purchasing real estate is a big decision and we want to help you get it right from the start. We offer a variety of products and tools that give you the flexibility you need. From purchasing a new home to adding an addition to your existing home, we have an experienced group of loan officers who want to make the process as simple as possible. So go ahead, pursue your dream home, we're right here to walk you through it.

My Options Features
New Home Purchase
  • As a Fannie Mae servicer, we offer low fixed rates
  • Competitive in-house rates
  • Reduced down payment options and flexibility make us hard to beat
Refinance
  • Low closing costs
  • Lower your monthly payments
  • Build Equity Faster
2nd Homes/Condominiums
  • Need a getaway? This is the loan for you
  • Low fixed rates
  • Reduced down payment options
1-4 Unit Investor Options
  • Owner Occupied
  • Investment Options
Lot and Construction
  • Residential competitive rates and terms (lot loans)
  • Quick processing
  • Option of fixed rate at end of construction
  • Draw package option with local title company

 

 

 


Helpful Tools

Home Financing Calculators

Glossary of Lending Terms

 

For additional information on our services and products, please contact our Mortgage Department.

 

Heather Olson (NMLS#271206)
Universal Loan Officer IV
(920) 361-1454       holson@fmberlin.com
Brad Stellmacher (NMLS#886339)
Universal Loan Officer II
(920) 361-1454                  bstellmacher@fmberlin.com
David Rucker(NMLS#1393930)
Universal Loan Officer III
(920) 361-1454          drucker@fmberlin.com
Jodi Markowski (NMLS#1587323)
Universal Loan Officer II
(920) 361-1454
jmarkowski@fmberlin.com
Maria Graf (NMLS#1587322)
Universal Loan Officer I
(920) 361-1454                         mgraf@fmberlin.com
Jessi Martin (NMLS#1222908)
Universal Loan Officer I
(920) 361-1454
jmartin@fmberlin.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FacebookInstagram